Happy Earth Day!!

As a self-proclaimed environmentalist and product of the Al Gore crazed Rhode Island school system, i look forward to Earth Day every year. I had hoped to make a pilgrimage to the local Audubon society, but it didn’t work out. My brother had his birthday party today and i had to help my mom watch all the “youngins.” So instead i am using the rest of today to plan my first trip to the farmer’s market this year and looking for vintage clothes on the internet! Btw, the best place for vintage stuff is bleubirdvintage.com. She got me hooked on the whole idea of wearing reclaimed clothes because before i saw her collection i hadn’t found many things worth keeping at thrift stores. Now i am totally amped to find my own treasures and do my part to protect our planet 🙂

peace, allie

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment