Despicable Us

In honor of the adorable and hilarious new movie, Despicable Me….my brother Steven and i thought it would be fun to “minion-ify” ourselves 🙂 lookie!

I've created a Minion to join Gru's Minion army.

that’s me!

I've created a Minion to join Gru's Minion army.

and little brother steven 😀 …(i have to admit this whole thing was his idea lol)

cheers, allie

….who knows, maybe i’ll add more of my friends and family later 🙂

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Despicable Us

  1. Hi Allie – thank you for your sweet comments on my blog, and thanks for visiting! It is so lovely to meet you. And I think that the animation that you made a couple of pages back about your hair is so adorable and very clever! I wish I could make them but I haven’t had time to learn yet…I need to make time…or remember to make time haha 🙂 I hope you keep blogging too because your blog is seriously gorgeous 🙂

    Have a lovely day!
    Karen xx

Leave a Reply

