Mann it’s a hot one

I’m so sorry!! it’s has been ages since i blogged….well at least it feels that way to me….but i’m back baby 🙂 So here is my excuse, it has been ridiculously hot over here and i just can’t bring myself to sit in my boiling bedroom for more than 5 minutes!

that’s a pathetic and wimpy excuse right? I should just muscle through it like a real woman right? i know…i know…nextttt timeee 😉

So what made you finally get down to work you might ask?? how about a rain storm the size of the eastern seaboard? (okay maybe it’s not that big…but it’s rain!) And rain means i can’t sit out by the pool…and since i finished reading my book i can’t do that inside either…so here i am 🙂 aren’t you so glad it rained?

Now that i used up twenty minutes of this rain storm on my apology letter to my dear friends, there are the posts you will see (hopefully) before i fall asleep tonight

  1. A necklace that i made for myself that i think is utterly adorable 🙂 i hope you agree!
  2. A little movie review type thingy (haven’t quite figured it out yet) of Casablanca ❤ that i watched the other day with my dear friend Ally…yes, have the same name…it’s pretty cool 🙂
  3. A little post on my fun day of kidnapping i spent with some of my best friends 🙂 …don’t worry, we didn’t hurtt our hostage, in fact, we fed her quite well lol

let’s see if i can pull it off!!

cheers, allie xo

oh yeah! and i think i linked this with facebook so lets see if it works 🙂

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

