Brothers make the best sisters

First of all i would like you to meet my two little brothers who make my every day exciting, fresh, and unexpected. Chris (younger but taller) and Steven (youngest) love how long my hair has become, and while most days they use it to pull me out of the front seat in the minivan, today they wanted to make me a princess. I didn’t argue because it isn’t every day that boys want to do girlie things so i let them 🙂

Steven was surprisingly good at braiding and it sort of frightened me lol, but Chris was the quintessential boy and couldn’t even use a hair tie! It was hilarious and they were quick to grab the camera and snap a few pictures of their creation (me) hahaha.

Before you see the pics i thought you should just know that the tiara was from prom, which i didn’t blog about because it was before i started this whole thing. So i’ll give credit to my wonderful date aka Prom King Nolan who gave me the tiara 🙂

Chris' two-for-one-pig-tail haha too cute 🙂

Steven;s braid! such natural talent

cheese! and a peek at my eclectic room

Princess Bunny

my mustache 🙂

Chris turned the crown into a Spartan helmet...oh brother 🙂

hope you enjoyed my goofy family! 🙂

cheers, allie

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

