Funny Little French Song

This blog has officially become a distraction to my life and everything that I do. So here I am, sitting at my desk catching up on homework that was due last semester and listening to my Pandora station when this song starts playing in another language! I stop what i’m doing, switch to my Station; because obviously looking at the album cover will magically translate the song, right? Wrong, it’s still in French, but the cute yellow Eiffel Tower was better than a graphic organizer for books I read months ago.

Basically, it was adorable and made me laugh because it has nothing to do with my Pandora station whatsoever but here it is! playing anyway, not caring that don’t have a clue what the singer is singing about

hope you enjoy a little culture 🙂 man i wish i learned English like this!

cheers, allie

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

