I missed you too!

Happy Labor day to all of you American’s out there! and Happy Monday to everyone else ๐Ÿ™‚

Most people think of today as the unofficial end of summer, unless you live in New England, because here it really should be called the unofficial beginning of the winter season! I am so glad that I moved out of Texas when I was younger, don’t get me wrong I love being a red-blooded Texan, but I wouldn’t trade one snowy winter for the world. I live for the fallen leaves and morning snow blankets ๐Ÿ™‚

A couple of years ago I picked upย long-boarding-street surfing- but haven’t improved one bit! So instead of adding to my collection of bruises and scars I just made Fall skate season (Pun intended. I spend most the time on my butt!) This way my sweaters and jeans cushion my fall ๐Ÿ™‚ I won’t pretend for one moment that I am good at long-boarding, but it’s so fun that I always end up back on my board before long.

So while I was waiting for the temperatures to plummet, my brothers and I took a mini bike-cation to the park ๐Ÿ™‚ Chris brought his skateboard and Steven brought his roller skates to the hockey rink and I sat back with the camera ๐Ÿ™‚ I put up some of the better ones that I edited down below!

sporting vintage glasses that were given to me by my senior project mentor ๐Ÿ™‚

haha steven is such a clown ๐Ÿ™‚

he absolutely adores his board lol

big bro. little bro.

on top of the world!

(I didn’t even have to edit that last one on the computer! thank you sun!)

๐Ÿ™‚

it's a good day when your little brother can finally pick you up after 13 years!

Happy labor day!! And I can’t wait to post more about all the things I have planned for fall and winter ๐Ÿ™‚ maybe even a few days out on the slopes when the snow starts ๐Ÿ™‚

cheers, allie

p.s. animation โค

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I missed you too!

  1. Gary says:

    Well I’m very impressed. Can not wait to read more!

Leave a Reply

