Flip video camera

“I have one of the original Flip cameras from two years ago and I always bring it with me on vacations! Last weekend I brought it to Canobie Lake park in NH and i’m working on a montage video of the trip (all shot with my Flip of course!)

But, I have been looking at the new ones and I think it might be time to upgrade to the HD version. If I were to buy a new one this is what it would look like :)”

Flip UltraHD, MinoHD and SlideHD video cameras with Personalized Design – Available only at the Flip Video Store. Check out this unique Flip Video design. The Flip UltraHD, MinoHD and SlideHD video cameras combine remarkable video quality in a pocket-sized package. Now personalizable – create yours today. You’ve never had a video camera that’s this much fun.
About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

