NYC

i just got back from the best field trip of my life!!

what do you get when you cross a coach bus, 34 teenagers, and the coolest Spanish teacher ever?? one amazing trip to the big apple!! It was by-far my favorite field trip. Well, that one trip to the farm in kindergarten when i got to milk the cow was pretty awesome…lol And i couldn’t resist taking pictures at every corner. Surprisingly, my favorite pictures were ones i took when i wasn’t even looking through the viewfinder! i was just walking across the street shooting my camera from the hip 😉 i posted a few below!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

i made this one my computer background 🙂

cheers! allie

About bohochic263

I'm a song writing, fortune telling, treasure hunting, picture taking, soul searching, God fearing, color blind kind-a girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment